HCPA Directors

 

Bob-portrait Nov 2015_pp

Bob Henriquez
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser

Tel.: (813) 276-8815
Email: henriquezb@hcpafl.org
   

 

Pat_portrait_web

 

Pat Alesandrini
Chief Information Officer

Tel.: (813) 276-8939 
Email: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org
   

Will-web

Will Shepherd
General Counsel

Tel.: (813) 276-8890
Email: shepherdw@hcpafl.org

Records Custodian
   

 

Al_web2636643363905421271

 

Al Noto
Chief Deputy

Tel.: (813) 276-8835 
Email: notoa@hcpafl.org
   

 

Larry_Langowski-web2

 

Larry Langowski
Chief Valuation Analyst
Tel.: (813) 276-8899
Email: langowsk@hcpafl.org

 

 

John-web

John Alessi
Director of Finance

Tel.: (813) 276-8947
Email: alessij@hcpafl.org

 

 

 

Opal_Hudson-web

Opal Hudson
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer of Value

Tel.: (813) 276-8578
Email: hudsono@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
Chris-web

 

 

Chris Weiss
Director of Tax Roll Processes

Tel.: (813) 273-3742
Email: weissc@hcpafl.org
   

Fred-web

Fred Montes 
Senior Director of Greenbelt and Quality Control

Tel.: (813) 276-8836 
Email: montesf@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
Arica Lanier
Director of Human Resources

Tel.: (813) 276-8861
Email: laniera@hcpafl.org

 

 

 

GregAlford

Greg Alford
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer of Administration

Tel.: (813) 276-8811
Email: alfordg@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
Bill Ward
Director of Innovation and Digital Transformation

Tel.: (813) 276-8910
Email: wardb@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
Rick Rape
Director of Valuation

Tel.: (813) 276-8819
Email: rrape@hcpafl.org
   

                 

                    Nereia_Cormier2

 

Nereia Cormier Wilson
Director of Communications/Citizen Liaison

Tel.: (813) 276-8930
Email: wilsonn@hcpafl.org

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN TAMPA 
15th Floor County Center 
601 E. Kennedy Boulevard 
Tampa, Florida 33602-4932
Open 8:00am - 5:00pm / Monday - Friday

View All Our Locations

Phone: (813) 272-6100
Fax: (813) 272-5519
E-Mail Us! 

About HCPAFL

The Hillsborough County Property Appraiser is an elected official charged with the duty and responsibility to appraise all of the property in the County. This includes real estate and tangible personal property (the equipment, machinery and fixtures) of businesses. 
 

HCPA Employment Opportunities

ADA Compliance Statement

 

PROPERTY OWNER
BILL OF RIGHTS

Click here to view the Property Owner Bill of Rights

Calendar