HCPA Directors

Bob Henriquez
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Tel.: (813) 276-8815
Email: henriquezb@hcpafl.org
   
Warren Weathers
Chief Deputy
Tel.: (813) 276-8816
Email: weathersw@hcpafl.org
   
Will Shepherd
General Counsel
Tel.: (813) 276-8890
Email: shepherdw@hcpafl.org
   
Pat Alesandrini
Chief Appraisal Officer 
Tel.: (813) 276-8939
Email: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org
   
Jim Glaros
Chief Administrative Officer
Tel.: (813) 276-8818
Email: glarosj@hcpafl.org
   
John Alessi
Director of Finance
Tel.: (813) 276-8947
Email: alessij@hcpafl.org
   

Opal_Hudson-web

Opal Hudson
Community Outreach Coordinator
Tel.: (813) 276-8578
Email: hudsono@hcpafl.org
   

Opal_Hudson-web

Chris Weiss
Director of Data Services
Tel.: (813) 273-3742
Email: weissc@hcpafl.org
   
Jack Flenniken
Director of Residential and Agricultural Valuation
Tel.: (813) 276-8828
Email: flennikenj@hcpafl.org
   
Arica Lanier
Director of Human Resources
Tel.: (813) 276-8861
Email: laniera@hcpafl.org
   

GregAlford

Greg Alford
Director of Administrative Services
Tel.: (813) 276-8811
Email: alfordg@hcpafl.org
   
Bill Ward
Director of Business Services and Media Relations
Tel.: (813) 276-8910
Email: wardb@hcpafl.org
   

Larry_Langowski-web2

Larry Langowski
Director of Valuation
Tel.: (813) 276-8899
Email: langowsk@hcpafl.org

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN TAMPA 
15th Floor County Center 
601 E. Kennedy Boulevard 
Tampa, Florida 33602-4932
Open 8:00am - 5:00pm / Monday - Friday

View All Our Locations

Phone: (813) 272-6100
Fax: (813) 272-5519
E-Mail Us! 

About HCPAFL

The Hillsborough County Property Appraiser is an elected official charged with the duty and responsibility to appraise all of the property in the County. This includes real estate and tangible personal property (the equipment, machinery and fixtures) of businesses. 

 

Calendar